Personal

Name Email Extension Charge

Adsuar Abaldea, Victor

vadsuar@dtic.ua.es 2503 Part-time Professor

Albentosa Mora, José Luis

jlalbent@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Almela Martínez, Andrés

almela@dtic.ua.es

3681

Agent

Aracil Miralles, Vicente José

varacil@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Azorín López, Jorge

jazorin@dtic.ua.es

3043

Associate Professor

Baeza Nadal, Pablo Antonio

pablo@dtic.ua.es

3981

Technician of laboratory

Berná Martínez, José Vicente

jvberna@dtic.ua.es

2114

Assistant Professor

Brotons Molinero, Francisco Javier

brotons@dtic.ua.es

2450

Associate Professor

Casado Varela, Pablo pcasado@dtic.ua.es 2503 Part-time Professor

Colom López, José Francisco

jfcolom@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Cortes Plana, José Juan

jjcortes@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Cuenca Asensi, Sergio

sergio@dtic.ua.es

1178

Full Professor

De Ramón Fernández, Alberto Antonio

aderamon@dtic.ua.es 2503 Part-time Professor

Ferrández Pastor, Francisco Javier

fjferran@dtic.ua.es

3002

Associate Professor

Ferrandiz Colmeneiro, Antonio Luis

aferrandiz@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Flórez Revuelta, Francisco

florez@dtic.ua.es

1139

Associate Professor

Fuster Guilló, Andrés

fuster@dtic.ua.es

2455

Associate Professor

García Chamizo, Juan Manuel

juanma@dtic.ua.es

1128

Full Professor

García Rodríguez, José

jgarcia@dtic.ua.es

2616

Full Professor

Gil Martínez-Abarca, Juan Antonio

gil@dtic.ua.es

9647

Part-time Professor

Gil Méndez, David

dgil@dtic.ua.es

1301

Associate Professor

Gilart Iglesias, Virgilio

vgilart@dtic.ua.es

1307

Associate Professor

Grediaga Olivo, F. Ángel

gredi@dtic.ua.es

1154 / 3650

Associate Professor

Gualda Tornero, Juan Antonio

agualda@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Ibarra Picó, Francisco

ibarra@dtic.ua.es

1216

Associate Professor

Jimeno Morenilla, Antonio

jimeno@dtic.ua.es

2453

Full Professor

Ledesma Latorre, Bernardo

bernardo@dtic.ua.es

1209

Associate Professor

Lorenzo Fonseca, Iren

ilorenzo@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Lucas Ibáñez, Luís

llucas@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Maciá Pérez, Francisco

pmacia@dtic.ua.es

1205

Associate Professor

Mafé Sastre, Rosa Ana

rosa.mafe@ua.es

1129

Managing Boss

Marcos Jorquera, Diego

dmarcos@dtic.ua.es

1307

Professor Doctor

Marín Alonso, Oscar

omarin@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Martínez Álvarez, Antonio

amartinez@dtic.ua.es

3043

Associate Professor

Monllor Pérez, Juan Carlos

jcarles@dtic.ua.es

3981

Systems Administrator

Mora Gimeno, Francisco José

fjmora@dtic.ua.es

2616

Associate Professor

Mora Mora, Higinio

hmora@dtic.ua.es

2338

Full Professor

Mora Pascual, Jerónimo

jeronimo@dtic.ua.es

1204

Associate Professor

Moreno Escámez, Patricio

pmoreno@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Nieto Hidalgo, Mario

mnieto@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Poves Espí, José Antonio

poves@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Pujol López, Francisco To.

fpujol@dtic.ua.es

3041

Associate Professor

Ramos Morillo, Héctor

hramos@dtic.ua.es

3981

Technician of laboratory / Part-time Professor

Rico Soliveres, María Luisa

rico@dtic.ua.es

3316

Associate Professor School

Ruiz Fernández, Daniel

druiz@dtic.ua.es

3331

Associate Professor

Sánchez Romero, José Luis

sanchez@dtic.ua.es

2338

Associate Professor

Saval Calvo, Marcelo

msaval@dtic.ua.es

2503

Associate Professor

Selva Soler, Jorge

jselva@dtic.ua.es

3981

Technician of laboratory

Signes Pont, María Teresa

teresa@dtic.ua.es

2330

Associate Professor

Sirvent Llamas, Alejandro

asirvent@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Soler Ferrer, Alejandro

asoler@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Soriano Payá, Antonio

asoriano@dtic.ua.es

2726

Associate Professor

Valdivieso Sarabia, Rafael

rvaldivieso@dtic.ua.es

2503

Part-time Professor

Vives Boix, Victor

vvives@dtic.ua.es

 

2503 Part-time Professor