Saltar apartados

Faculty

 

  • 2017-2018 faculty

 

By pressing the name of every teacher you can access to your abbreviated curriculum.

Teacher Email Area of knowledge
Dra. Aida Galiano Martínez aida.galiano@ua.es Organization of companies / foundations of economic analysis
Aurelio Barranco Oltra aurelio.barranco@ua.es Organisation of companies
Dra. Diana Jareño Ruiz diana.jareno@ua.es Sociology
Elena Peñataro Sirera elena.sirera@ua.es Labour and Social security law
Elia Sánchez Sala elia.sanchez@ua.es Labour and Social security law
Dr. Eloy Valero Sánchez eloy.valero@ua.es Labour and Social security law
Francisca Rubio Oya francisca.rubio@ua Social psychology
Francisco Balboa Romero francisco.balboa@ua.es Labour and Social security law
Dr. Francisco Hita López franciscohita@ua.es Labour and Social security law
Dr. Francisco Soriano Cano francisco.soriano@ua.es Labour and Social security law
Dr. Gabriel García Cremades gabriel.garcia@ua.es Administrative Law / Civil law
Dr. Jesús Quílez Calderón jesus.quiles@ua.es Applied economics
Dr. Joaquín Herrero Carbonell joaquin.herrero@ua.es Nursing
Dr. José Antonio González Martínez jantonio.gonzalez@ua.es Labour and Social security law
José Luis Jacobo Rico jl.jacobo@ua.es Social psychology / personality, assessment and psychological treatment 
José Manuel Navarro Torres jm.navarro@ua.es Applied economics / business organisation
Dr. José Ferrándiz Lozano jose.ferrandiz@ua.es Political science and administration
Dr. José Ramón Lillo Jara jose.lillo@ua.es Financial law and taxation
Mª Ángeles Moraga García ma.moraga@ua.es Constitutional law
Mª Dolores Ramos Calvo lola.ramos@ua.es Commercial law
Dra. Mª Pilar Íñiguez Ortega pilar.i@ua.es Commercial law
Mª Salud Navarro Esteve ms.navarro@ua.es Organization of companies / financial economics and accounting

University School of labour relations in Elda


Escuela universitaria de Relaciones Laborales
Centro Cívico. Plaza de la Ficia
Avda. de Chapi, 36.
03600 ELDA

Tel: (+34) 965 399 511

Fax: (+34) 965 399 511

Twitter: http://twitter.com/EurleElda

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/eurle

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464