Saltar apartados

Staff

Current members

Prof. Vicente Montiel Leguey (head of Group)

Professor of University

Phone: + 34 96 590 3628

Vicente.Montiel@ua.es

 

Dr. Jesus Iniesta Valcárcel

Associate Professor

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 9850

Jesus.Iniesta@ua.es

         

Dr. Jose Solla Gullón

Researcher doctor

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 2263

jose.solla@ua.es

 

Dr. Francisco José Vidal churches

Researcher doctor

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 2263

fj.vidal@ua.es

         

Dr. Alfonso Saez Fernandez

Researcher doctor

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 2263

alfonso.saez@ua.es

 

Dr. David Valero Valero

Researcher doctor

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 2263

David.Valero@ua.es

         

Leticia Garcia Cruz

PhD student

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 2263

leticia.garcia@ua.es

   

Miguel Angel Montiel Lopez

PhD student

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 2263

         

Naiara Hernández Ibáñez

PhD student

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 2263

 

Ignacio Sanjuán Moltó

PhD student

Phone: +34 96 590 3400 x 2263

         
 

Ariadna Brotons Cuevas

External collaborator

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 2263

     
         

Dr. Eduardo Expósito Rodriguez

Technician

Phone: + 34 96 590 9675

Eduardo.Exposito@ua.es

 

Dr. Vicente García García

Technician

Phone: + 34 96 590 9675

Vicente.Garcia@ua.es

         

Francisco Gallud Martinez

Technical

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 1161

Francisco.Gallud@ua.es

 

Dolores García Bezares

Technical specialist

Phone: + 34 96 590 3400 x 1161

Dolo.Garcia@ua.es

         

Former members

Prof. Antonio Aldaz Riera

  Dr. Carlos Sánchez Sánchez
         
Dr. Maria Gomez Mingot   Dr. Juan Manuel Ortiz Díaz-Guerra
         
Dr. Luis Antonio Alcaraz more   Dr. Ana Lopez Chinchilla
         
         
         

LEQA - group of applied Electrochemistry and Electrocatalysis


Universidad de Alicante
Carretera San Vicente s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3400

Fax: (+34) 96 590 3464

For further information: informacio@ua.es, and for enquiries on this web server: webmaster@ua.es

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464